BE Group Eesti

BE Group AS
Vana-Narva mnt. 5
74114 Maardu
Külastaja aadress:
Telefon: +372 605 1300
Faks: +372 605 1301

Priit Raud

Tegevdirektor

Telefon  +372 605 13 13

priit.raud@begroup.ee

 

Maia Mesila

Raamatupidaja

Telefon +372 605 13 14

maia.mesila@begroup.ee

 

Lya Hallang

Raamatupidaja

Telefon +372 605 13 02

Mobiil    +372 51 02 843

lya.hallang@begroup.ee

 

Risto Laar

Müügiosakonna juht

Telefon  +372 605 13 04

Mobiil    +372 502 04 73

risto.laar@begroup.ee

 

Ester Männik

Ostu-müügi sekretär

Telefon   +372 605 13 15

              +372 605 13 00

Mobiil     +372 534 476 96

Faks      +372 605 13 01

ester.mannik@begroup.ee

 

Rain Oja

Müügijuht

Telefon: +372 605 13 10

Mobiil:  +372 526 81 56

rain.oja@begroup.ee

 

Irina Lehter

Müügijuht

Telefon  +372 605 13 07

Mobiil    +372 517 23 08

irina.lehter@begroup.ee

 

Kalle Nelk

Müügijuht

Telefon   +372 605 13 08

Mobiil     +372 502 90 64

kalle.nelk@begroup.ee

 

Joel Piirsoo

Müügijuht-ostuspetsialist

Telefon  +372 605 1309

Mobiil    +372 522 07 57

joel.piirsoo@begroup.ee

 

Külli Laidinen

Ostujuht

Telefon  +372 605 13 16

Mobiil    +372 504 90 68

Faks      +372 605 1317

kylli.laidinen@begroup.se

 

Toomas Kulasalu

Kvaliteedi- ja ohutusjuht

Telefon  +372 605 13 11

Mobiil    +372 511 66 97

toomas.kulasalu@begroup.ee

 

Heiki  Malm

Töödejuhataja

Telefon  +372 605 13 11

Mobiil     +372 528 80 13

heiki.malm@begroup.ee